Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2024

A1 service, Maddie, Brian and crew was excellent from the time I dropped off my vehicle until I picked it up. I would definitely bring my vehicle here for service again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2024

Brian, was fantastic to deal with. He made us very comfortable, and worked with our schedule.We’ll be back for future vehicle purchases for sure. Great job!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 9, 2024

Great experience with Carlos. He goes above and beyond. Knows how to treat people with care, respect, courtesy, and professionalism. He knows the GM product He’s a down to earth type of person. He’s not overly pushy trying to make the deal. I sat with him and ordered a 2024 2500 HD and he was very patient even after I added and changed options on the order several times. Carlos spent the extra time with me to make sure I got everything I wanted on the ordered truck. He is such a pleasure to work with. West Herr is very ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 7, 2024

I own a 2022 Chevy Colorado and I’ve had it a year and I’ve been in for service three times and every time I’ve been in the service departments been unbelievable don’t have to wait get right in the waiting room is awesome and the whole service is awesome so I wouldn’t go anyplace else

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2024

I had a very nice experience with this dealership, my salesman Michael Dupree was very knowledgeable and nice! Also The other Gentleman, Trey, was also very nice! Thank you for a pleasant experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2024

Most of the time it is great. This week it seemed slow for an oil change. Very nice waiting area. The dog, Cocoa, was especially entertaining.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 25, 2023

Working with Steve was a pleasure. He answered all questions and gave clear explanations. He is an asset to your company. Also a SU fan. What’s not to like.😊

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2023

Gina is the best. She went over and beyond getting us what we wanted. HAPPY!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2023

I have had very good service for 12 years here.. this is my 5th lease with them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2023

I’m happy with the service provided. I think the waiting time was excessive. Better targeting of the schedule might improve the situation.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 28, 2023

Excellent experience from the moment I left my car off for service. Excellent experience when I picked it up. Jim was so helpful since I had a broken left foot. He when out and dropped off my car at the front door Nice dealership. Thanks Ben

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 20, 2023

They were very courteous and professional. I will definitely be using them for all of my future needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 30, 2023

Taylor Disco was wonderful. So friendly and polite Answered a my questions Was very helpful. My last 2 times there I wasn’t very happy when I left. Taylor made up for the other visits. Thank you Taylor

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 28, 2023

My sales rep Emma was outstanding. She was very knowledgeable, courteous and professional. Overall experience was excellent

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 24, 2023

Incredible service, Coy was great to work with. Would recommend 10/10. Very happy with my deal

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 23, 2023

I had a great experience at this dealership. Everyone was so friendly . Carlos went above and beyond in helping me get the car I wanted! I love that they even bought me lunch. I would definitely recommend this dealership to my friends and family!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 21, 2023

Honest and trustworthy. Fantastic people skills and went above and beyond. Anything I asked for they got me with no problem from sales to finance was all amazing team and will definitely use them for another vehicle. Gina and Jackie were awesome

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 20, 2023

Always a positive experience at the West Herr East Syracuse location! Excellent personnel in all departments.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 20, 2023

I brought my 2014 Chevy Cruise in for service and the staff and mechanical staff and check in and check out staff were knowledgeable and professional. The car is running great and I am happy with the dealership

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 18, 2023

Alex the "king" provided the best sales transaction! Can not say enough about the gentleman!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 18, 2023

Sales guy Alex was excellent, the back in forth with the finance guy was not the best. It was stated at the get go we wanted to go to our own bank and it was like pulling teeth trying to get a bill of sale. Alex was great to work with, delivered the vehicle the day he said even when they had forgot the paperwork from the West Here of Ford dealer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 4, 2023

Dependable,always assist me from the receptionist, sales,service.,every department seek to satisfy you.Ive been coming there for years

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 3, 2023

I showed up for a note for a waiting appointment for oil, change, tire rotation, and everything went well. Great service short weight very happy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2023

Many used and new car options at West Herr. We had to wait to see it in person but it worth the wait!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 25, 2023

They were very nice and concern with my problem. And they let me know what was wrong with me car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2023

Went for n.y. state inspection. Was done in no time. As usual went well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 19, 2023

Very nice Dealership to work with are salesman Dale was the best top natch .happy

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 19, 2023

Alex was great to work with. He went above and beyond. Great customer service and one very happy customer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 18, 2023

The very best personal service I have ever had when purchasing a car. Highly recommend Michael Zappala! He is knowledgable, enthusiastic and he patiently answered all my questions. Looking forward to driving my new TRAX. Thank you to the great staff at Herr Chevrolet.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 2, 2023

Alex is the xxxxing best. Just a great dude. I refer everyone I know to him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 1, 2023

Great experience. Appreciate Tom, Mikey, EJ, Daniel who welcomed and guided me through Trax purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2023

Very friendly staff. Explained all features of new vehicle reviewed and explained warranty options without being pushy. Stayed late so I could pick up my vehicle the day it arrived since I had waited weeks for it to be delivered

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2023

Being a long time customer of Gina her usual professionalism is well documented...I will be back and recomend others.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 25, 2023

Ashley is an excellent customer service representative. The work was done professionally and on time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 12, 2023

Loved working with a women for this first when purchasing a car. Your rock Gina!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2023

Mike Zappala is the best salesman! Always takes care of our family personally! We really appreciate him!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2023

Easy, friendly transaction from selection to purchase. Great assistance with explaining technology, discounts, and financing.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 27, 2023

I had my first oil change on my chev Colorado truck, I was able to drive right in without appointment to get my oil changed.I couldn’t believe how fast they were done the service department was out standing.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2023

Excelente buen trabajo del señor Carlos voy a recomendarlo por que hace un trabajo súper bueno

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2023

Very courteous people and my car was left clean after my oil change which is a HUGE PLUS in my book!! The wait was long for having an appointment but I could see that they were extremely busy which made it not so bad. Friendly atmosphere.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 22, 2023

Excellent response time, assistance and communication., great pricing as well. Would buy here again in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2023

East Syracuse Chevy has always been a great dealership to work with. I’ve been a customer off and on since the seventies and never had a bad experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2023

Service facilities are top notch. Personnel are courteous, friendly, and efficient. Service is always completed when promised.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2023

Bought my 2019 Silverado from E Syracuse Chevy Just had my 55000 maintenance done I have no complaints they always take care of the customers Zach was very helpful Gunther

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2023

Worked with Coy Whittaker. Told him what I had in mind and what I had for money and he found me the perfect car. I will certainly be going back to Coy for my next car. Whole process took less than 2 hours on my first visit and I had the car I wanted.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2023

We had a professional GREAT experience. They went above and beyond to accommodate us and find a car that matched what we were looking for. Gina has always gone the extra mile for us and we don’t plan to go anywhere else when we are car shopping!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2023

Alex did a great job! He helped me order the vehicle I wanted and everything went smoothly. He takes pride in his work and was a pleasure to deal with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2023

All the sales people were very friendly...I bought my car from Carlos. Who was an exceptional salesperson. I really have never dealt with such a caring ...down to earth person..He certainly wasn't the typical car salesman.......HE WAS GREAT !!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2023

I loved how they have an express lane for routine maintenance it was drive rite in and get it done no appointment needed

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2023

Clean prompt and professional. They got me in fast to complete my state inspection. Great job

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2023

I am very happy with the service I receive at East Syr Chev. The staff is always courteous and helpful. Eric does a great job servicing my corvette and he always is available to answer any questions I have.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2023

they was very nice and friendly when I drove up they came up to the car ask what needs to be done

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2023

I enjoy going to this dealership because it is conveniently located and the staff is friendly and very attentive.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2023

This was the best car buying experience I have ever had, from start to finish. The people @ this dealership bend over backwards to make their customers happy they went there. Very professional, yet caring and friendly, a combination that is lacking in a lot of customer service these days.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2023

Gina R ,lizzio,was very informative and professional. Dealership atmosphere very pleasant, l highly recommend Gina. She made my car shopping very comfortable. Sincerely Yours. Sandra D Johnston

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2023

Work was done promptly and I had my vehicle back quickly and at the time I was told.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2023

Very friendly and professional. I had my NYS inspection, oil change and had them swap my winter tires for my all year ones. I mistakenly brought the wrong tires, but they called to let me know in time for me to bring the correct ones! The job was completed in full and I didn’t have to make another appointment! Great!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 15, 2023

Always good service at an East Syracuse Chevy. They said it would be a while that the recall I had would take a hour and the oil change but it was in and out great job as always east Syracuse Chevy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 10, 2023

I had a wonderful experience from start to finish.. Gina was accommodating in every way from my physical comfort to my comfort with the car I was purchasing.. could not have been any better in any way.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 3, 2023

The sales and service was great very nice dealership would definitly go to the in the future

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2023

I have always had great experiences at East Syracuse Chevrolet. The sales and service departments have been wonderful

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2023

They did great job to my car I really appreciate that and they are very helpful

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2023

I love this dealership they take care customers very good I love them for really

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 17, 2023

We have purchased seven autos from East Syracuse Chevrolet and from Mikey Z. this is our fifth. This purchase by far was the hardest Mikey worked for us along with EJ the GM who got involved to complete the deal.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2023

I worked with both EJ and Steve Shallcross. This was my first time leasing a car on my own and they made the process seamless. They were extremely patient and helped me every step of the way. I had no time to stop in to look/test drive cars so I gave some items that I was looking for in a car and had EJ and Steve look for what was in my price range. Within 48 hours I picked up my car. The paperwork was super fast and Steve took me out to the car and went through anything I ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2023

Very friendly and helpful. Had a large inventory of the car that I was looking for. Excellent staff

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 15, 2023

Had a great salesman. Mike Morrisey was very polite and always answered all my concerns.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 9, 2023

Alex was great to work with over at East Syracuse Chevrolet. We originally ordered a new traverse. Instead of waiting to get one Alex kept his eye out for the perfect one that met our family needs. With his help we were able to get into our new vehicle months early. The efficiency of his work was outstanding. If we ever need anything again we’ll be sure to go back to East Syracuse.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 29, 2023

My sales person was excellent. He knew what I wanted in a vehicle and found one for me Larry went out of his way to make my purchase easy

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2023

They had multiple vehicles on the lot that I was interested in seeing when other dealerships had NOTHING. Gina was amazing!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2023

Excellent service polite friendly, on time twenty minutes wait, and the car was protected and kept clean clean

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2023

Gina at east Syracuse Chevy was outstanding, not only did she get me the car I wanted but she came in on her day off to deliver the car as that was the only day I personally was available to take delivery of the vehicle... Plus she did all the extra little odds and ends I asked of her... Will definitely buy another car from her

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2023

This is the Best Dealership that I have ever been to.Best Service! Best employees! Friendly. to what you need. Go above and beyond to make sure everything is done correctly with your vehicle!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2023

Everyone I crossed paths with was friendly and professional. Johanneson 'Yogi' Cannon made my car-buying experience quick and easy. He answered all my questions and encouraged me to call anytime if I had any additional questions or concerns about my new vehicle. Because of his professionalism and that of his co-workers, I will be referring those I know who are car-shopping to go to East Syracuse Chevrolet!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2023

Great experience with this team (Mike Z and Dan in Finance). Honest people who are very committed to a good experience for all.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 9, 2023

Thomas was extremely patient. Blessing to work with! I highly recommend this dealership. Not pushy at all

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2023

Friendly and helpful! Thanks again for the hard work and dedication to your business. Best

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2023

Quality service provided in an efficient manner. Appreciate the communication from the staff regarding the status of my vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2022

Always friendly and they treat you with respect. I would recommend them to anyone for service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 27, 2022

The Sales department is top notch! Brandon Bliss was great! He worked very hard to find the truck I was looking for!! Highly recommended!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 27, 2022

Service details made every effort to get the parts my vehicle needed to repair the issues it had.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 27, 2022

Great service and exceptional, knowledgeable, friendly service technicians. Work was completed on time and as promised. A great job all around.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 22, 2022

Had no appointment but was still able to get oil change and tire rotation. Quick service thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 19, 2022

Prompt service from the service department. Excellent communication. Very appreciative for them getting me my truck back quickly

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 13, 2022

This dealership in my opinion is the most friendly and professional. Ashley should be commended and promoted for her going above and beyond what was expected. Even at the very end of her work day. I highly appreciate it. Thank you so much. I continue to enjoyed my experience with East Syracuse Chevrolet. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 13, 2022

My salesman Dale was excellent knowing the product very well. Service and parts department has always done me well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2022

They went above and beyond my expectations. Received my new vehicle the same day. Amazing customer service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2022

Great dealership. Good working knowledge of their inventory. Alex King was great to deal with and very professional. And he’s a Giants fan!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 18, 2022

My experience at Syracuse Chevrolet was tremendous. My salesman Alex was warm, friendly and knowledgeable. The entire process went extremely smoothly and I drove home with the perfect vehicle for me!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 16, 2022

My wife's Equinox was in for some rust repairs at the body shop. The technician found that there was rust through on both front fenders. The vehicle was still under the corrosion warrenty & GM replaced both fenders at no cost to us. From the time we dropped off her vehicle until we picked it back up, the employees were extremely friendly, welcoming & professional, especially Paul who kept us updated on how the repairs were going. They did an excellent job on all of the repairs & the vehicle looked brand new. We highly recommend the body shop ...

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review