Filter by
  • Stacey D

    SYRACUSE, NY | 2021 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Sales Review
    October 27, 2021
    Gina was diligent getting me in my new truck. She knows her job and answered each question I had.She has great knowledge of the vehicle I bought. She has a wonderful personality and is respectful and compassionate. I will continue to seek her out when I buy again.

    Response from East Syracuse Chevrolet

    October 28, 2021
    Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to Gina here at East Syracuse Chevrolet! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!
  • Patrick T

    SYRACUSE, NY | 2020 Chevrolet Impala
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 21, 2021
    Everything was great .Employees very nice and courtious .Service was done very promptley .Only thing that bothered me was that I was told I need new tires.Although I was told they would pass inspection now they would need to be replaced soon.Just purchased the car last Oct. and not even 5,000 miles put on it.Eventhough it was a used 2020 I wouldn't think I need to spend 6 to 8 hundred dollars on new tires so soon.Other than that everything was great.

    Response from East Syracuse Chevrolet

    October 23, 2021
    Hello there, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We will use your comments to refine our efforts to ensure this issue does not happen again. Take care!
  • Douglas N

    KIRKVILLE, NY | 2022 Chevrolet Trailblazer
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 20, 2021
    Salesman was very professional and knowledgeable and explained the whole features of our new Trailblazer and made the whole purchase process run smoothly since it was a new purchase in eight years.

    Response from East Syracuse Chevrolet

    October 20, 2021
    Hello, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
  • James R

    CAZENOVIA, NY | 2014 Buick Regal
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 18, 2021
    Just an oil change, but it was quick!

    Response from East Syracuse Chevrolet

    October 19, 2021
    Hi, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at East Syracuse Chevrolet. Thank you again for choosing East Syracuse Chevrolet and we hope to see you again.
  • Ellyn G

    SYRACUSE, NY | 2021 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 8, 2021
    The process was efficiently taken care of and helpful. I do appreciate the detailing of my vehicle and nice it looked when I got my vehicle back.

    Response from East Syracuse Chevrolet

    October 11, 2021
    Hello, we really appreciate your feedback! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.
  • Deborah M

    SYRACUSE, NY | 2019 Chevrolet Trax
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 30, 2021
    Everyone is always professional.

    Response from East Syracuse Chevrolet

    October 1, 2021
    Hi, it's our commitment to ensure quality customer care by providing comfortable and relaxing facilities as well as friendly and professional service to our guests. Feel free to reach out to us if you need anything. Have a wonderful day.
  • Catherine M

    SYRACUSE, NY | 2021 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 22, 2021
    I’m sorry I was not aware that I had a scheduled appointment for my vehicle yesterday 9/21/21. I’ve only had it Since August and everything is going great! Perhaps this appointment was meant for is different date?

    Response from East Syracuse Chevrolet

    September 22, 2021
    Hi, thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day!
  • Barbara F

    SYRACUSE, NY | 2019 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 19, 2021
    Staff always helpful Polite & professinal I am looking forward to a new car when my lease is up from East Syracuse Chevy

    Response from East Syracuse Chevrolet

    September 19, 2021
    Hi, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at East Syracuse Chevrolet. We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!
  • Joseph M

    BREWERTON, NY | 2019 Chevrolet Colorado
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 14, 2021
    The work was done quickly.

    Response from East Syracuse Chevrolet

    September 15, 2021
    Hi, it is great to hear everything was done quickly and to your satisfaction! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!
  • Darrell O

    NEDROW, NY | 2022 Chevrolet 2500HD Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 10, 2021
    Great People

    Response from East Syracuse Chevrolet

    September 10, 2021
    Hi, thanks for your praise and kind comments about our team. Thank you again for choosing East Syracuse Chevrolet and we hope to see you again.