Filter by
  • Stephen W

    SYRACUSE, NY | 2014 Chevrolet Traverse
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 11, 2021
    Timely service

    Response from East Syracuse Chevrolet

    April 12, 2021
    We're glad everything was completed quickly and to your satisfaction! Thank you again for choosing East Syracuse Chevrolet and we hope to see you again.
  • Marilyn H

    KIRKVILLE, NY | 2021 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 9, 2021
    Jim and his crew did a great job fixing my brand new car...looks new agsin.

    Response from East Syracuse Chevrolet

    April 9, 2021
    Hello, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
  • Carl M

    BALDWINSVILLE, NY | 2018 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    March 30, 2021
    Great service, made my truck safer.

    Response from East Syracuse Chevrolet

    March 30, 2021
    Hello, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, East Syracuse Chevrolet
  • Danielle L

    SYRACUSE, NY | 2021 Chevrolet Trailblazer
    Confirmed Sales Review
    March 26, 2021
    After my accident and the loss of my vehicle, I was given an opportunity to buy a new vehicle with a good warranty and rust protection in the midst of some tough credit issues. Thank you,

    Response from East Syracuse Chevrolet

    March 26, 2021
    Hi, we want all our clients to have a comfortable and stress-free experience with us! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!
  • Antonietta R

    LIVERPOOL, NY | 2020 Chevrolet Bolt EV
    Confirmed Sales Review
    March 24, 2021
    Good

    Response from East Syracuse Chevrolet

    March 24, 2021
    Hi, thank you for the wonderful star rating! If there is anything else that we may do for you, please do not hesitate to reach out! Take care!
  • Mark D

    HANNIBAL, NY | 2021 Chevrolet Traverse
    Confirmed Sales Review
    March 23, 2021
    Gina was our salesperson for the 2nd time. She is awesome!!! Goes out of her way to make sure you are completely satisfied.

    Response from East Syracuse Chevrolet

    March 24, 2021
    Your satisfaction is important to us, so we want to sincerely thank you for choosing East Syracuse Chevrolet and we hope to see you again soon! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
  • Trisha J

    SYRACUSE, NY | 2019 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    March 23, 2021
    Fast and friendly service

    Response from East Syracuse Chevrolet

    March 23, 2021
    Hi, your wonderful feedback and rating mean a lot to us. If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help! Take care!
  • Leo S

    LIVERPOOL, NY | 2018 Chevrolet Trax
    Confirmed Service Review
    March 17, 2021
    Mike Zappala is terrific! We need a car for our daughter and they have a 2018 Trax That was in the repair shop As it was recently traded in we purchased it knowing there had to be a repair made on the axle took them several days. They gave us a loaner until the vehicle was ready to be picked up some five days later. We do not know of any other dealership that were going to this group to make sure that the car could be certified used before it left the lot. You should change your policy that all the cars leaving the lot should have a full tank of gas

    Response from East Syracuse Chevrolet

    March 17, 2021
    We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! Thank you again for choosing East Syracuse Chevrolet and we hope to see you again.
  • William S

    OSWEGO, NY | 2021 Chevrolet Blazer
    Confirmed Service Review
    March 9, 2021
    Easy to get service. Helpful staff

    Response from East Syracuse Chevrolet

    March 9, 2021
    We want all our clients to have a comfortable and stress-free experience with us! We hope to see you soon!
  • Lucian A

    SOLVAY, NY | 2018 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    March 9, 2021
    Very understanding

    Response from East Syracuse Chevrolet

    March 9, 2021
    Hi, your satisfaction is important to us, so we want to sincerely thank you for choosing East Syracuse Chevrolet and we hope to see you again soon!