Filter by
  • Michael K

    CONSTANTIA, NY | 2021 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Sales Review
    June 7, 2021
    Don was very personable he had ready the vehicle we wanted to look at and was very helpful in finding the car that suited us better.

    Response from East Syracuse Chevrolet

    June 7, 2021
    Hi, your wonderful feedback and rating mean a lot to us. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.
  • Sandro D

    CLAY, NY | 2020 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 7, 2021
    was in and out with my service.

    Response from East Syracuse Chevrolet

    June 7, 2021
    It is great to hear everything was done quickly and to your satisfaction! We hope to see you soon!
  • Robert B

    CAZENOVIA, NY | 2018 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 31, 2021
    Excellent service.

    Response from East Syracuse Chevrolet

    June 1, 2021
    Hello, we set high expectations for ourselves so it’s gratifying to hear you had a great experience with us. Feel free to reach out to us if you need anything. Have a wonderful day.
  • Donald A

    SYRACUSE, NY | 2019 Chevrolet Trax
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 26, 2021
    Oil change and inspection- in and out less than an hour

    Response from East Syracuse Chevrolet

    May 26, 2021
    Hello, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
  • Leslie E

    syracuse, NY | 2012 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 19, 2021
    I came in due to my car dieing on me, I was told I needed a battery. Earlier in the day my battery light had came on and said to service battery charger. Two hours after leaving the dealership my battery light returned back on. And within 12 hours my car died again. I would like to know why the alternator was not checked and why I was just sold a battery and now I have to bring my car back and pay additional fees for something that could have been fixed if checked

    Response from East Syracuse Chevrolet

    May 19, 2021
    Thank you for your feedback. We absolutely strive to provide our customers with an efficient and professional service experience, so we are disappointed to hear that yours was not up to par. Please contact us at (315) 437-3311 to discuss your concerns, as your satisfaction is of utmost importance to us.
  • Brian B

    SYRACUSE, NY | 2017 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 17, 2021
    My car get better with motor values and make smoother thank

    Response from East Syracuse Chevrolet

    May 18, 2021
    Hello, we are glad we could help! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!
  • Ronald B

    LIVERPOOL, NY | 2019 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 7, 2021
    Very good service!

    Response from East Syracuse Chevrolet

    May 8, 2021
    Hi, thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day!
  • Kathleen H

    BLOSSVALE, NY | 2019 Chevrolet Blazer
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 5, 2021
    Kaylee Lamb in the service department was exceptionally helpful. She worked with me to better understand my On Star and was very patient.

    Response from East Syracuse Chevrolet

    May 5, 2021
    Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to Kaylee. We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, East Syracuse Chevrolet
  • Catherine K

    SYRACUSE, NY | 2021 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Sales Review
    April 30, 2021
    Very friendly and nice Bill was great

    Response from East Syracuse Chevrolet

    April 30, 2021
    Hi, thanks for highlighting some of our staff who helped make this such a great experience! We hope to see you soon!
  • Shareen S

    CENTRAL SQUARE, NY | 2021 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Sales Review
    April 24, 2021
    I was very, very pleased with my buying experience at East Syracuse Chevrolet. What tops my list is Joe Tangredi. Joe was the salesperson that worked with me. As soon as I met him, I said to myself...I want to buy my car from this guy. I am so glad I walked into East Syracuse Chevrolet that day. I got exactly what I wanted, at the price I wanted. The entire staff was great!

    Response from East Syracuse Chevrolet

    April 25, 2021
    Hi, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at East Syracuse Chevrolet. We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!